Wednesday, December 26, 2012

sepantas kilat



shalom.... :D

haha...sepantas kilat ku nukilkan apa2 juga yg terlintas si fikiran..


balik rumah...penat..penat...urus itu ini...pasport segalaa...

dugaan...dugaan...

MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!

to all my family..and friends...

new year?oops...blum lagi...

azam baru.must have!!




haha.really in a rush.the time is really envious towards us...ngeee...

my cousin's gonna marry tommorow.this year so many people tie the knot.
happy wedding day!


i think tu ja stakat nie.berambus duluu... :)

Godspeed,

Rose

p/s:rindu nya aku...plis laa...lumrah dunia...


Monday, December 17, 2012

B.A.S.I.C

Hebrews 13:1 - Let brotherly love continue



hai all...

hari ni last kot berblogging...sebelum berangkat ke tanah besar...(cehh)

wanna share something about one of my most lovely memory,In Christ.

When i enter kml,i thought imma be a passive person in church...but...God gave me a way...to get closer to Him...

by my bro's and sis in Christ.

bkumpul dalam dewan mutiara...division of denominations in christianity...and catholic is the majority...about 600++...

started to know them....especially the seniors...from my sister...and i found out this is great.

Lot of things happened..in my religious life during college...attending church choir audition and selected to the alto group...(1st one)...

singing 'bapa kami'...in front of the crowds...haha..

sing my first practice in dk5...and be the leader of 'faith' group...

pergi retreat pnymbuhan batin...3 days...stay with gangs...and experience LOVE among brothers and sisters....how sweet...


my biggest thanks to God,Jesus,for giving me this golden opportunity...mr.E...kakak chel...

musicians..i was proud of their talent...tommy..corey...olivianus..edelbert...

not to forget my fellows...joy..floyd..arin..daniel..immanuel..albert...dodo..and more..

I'm leavin'...doesn't mean i stop rite here.I'll be more glad to worship the Almighty...and i feel grateful to have them in my life.miss u all.



a vid.credit to them.whoever see,may see :)



Sunday, December 16, 2012

adven oh adven




Shalom semua....


wahh...so Xhausted arini....actually no idea pa mau tulis ni...but,since,i'm leaving the 'line'....gotta do sumthin'...

arrgh..otak kosong...anggap diri seorang jurnalis..tapi...karya melimpah pada waktu yg salah...

now,adven.haven't go to confession yet.well,i'm a roman catholic.and always.proud to be one of 'em...

my faith is weak...and need to be renewed...


sandi2.haha.this word is bad.


ntah pa ku merapu ni.skejap tersenyum.skejap murung.takpa...yang penting aku waras...rasional...



this year my christmas theme is yellow.WHO'S WITH ME???

i wanna shine like stars and sun in the sky of love...........



Ya Tuhan,jadilah mengikut kehendakMu.

biar penat lelah...jangan sampai keluhan mu didengari orang lain...biar marah dalam hati...jangan keluarkan...sabar...


past is the past.yang akan datang siapa yang tau.....





GODSPEED,

rose...


Friday, December 14, 2012

kembali normal



Hi and a lots of salutations. :)

kembali normal.this is the best tajuk.I think.Emotions mixed up in a jar.Tutup kuat-kuat.Baling jauh-jauh ke lautan.so it will sink and never come to float again.hihi.Sometimes hate to feel this.Anyway,only God knows.He really really knows and understand  what my heart-content is.blablabla.my friends was quite disturbed of dis words which I've always mentioned............


'jiwa kacau'

datang lagi...didn't expect this feeling follow me sampai rumah...duhh...collection of pics and clips increase the 'gerigitan feeling'...ahahaaha.....boleh tersenyum dan tersedih seorang diri bagai pungguk rindukan bulan...harapkan bulan jatuh ke riba...only God can make 'my bulan' fall to me...then...i just have to have FaItH towards the Almighty...


well...back to normal...this is it....tanam anggur kejap...mcm bebudak form 5 baru habis exam...sa enjoy zaman istirahat yg disediakan...so...I must appreciate it.

KML.at first dun wanna go to such place.a destiny.God opened a way for my experience...learned a zillionth stuff which new to a person like me.I started to love my 'pelayanan d ladangNya Tuhan'...my friends are the most special treasure.ever.haha.skill jiwang.mcm teda kwn ni.


Speaking of miracles,occassions,moments...etc...every single veins of mine...mengalir satu...aura...really dramatic!gosh...


too public for me to publish it.(mau tau pm me ok?hihi)
i'ts like...dis chronology la.

i love milo at first.very loyal to my milo drink.milo has always been good to me.But one day,a drink,called 'coffee' come into my life.I've never like it.i'ts pahit.dark!!!(macam darkness yang sa tdak akan notice coz it does'nt glow at all).But,coffee came to me like thunder striking.I try to LOVE coffee.try.try.and I did it.i'm addicted to it as it contains caffeine.But when I love it,it actually brings bad thing to a person like me.I  c'ant sleep because of the coffee.it makes me lay awake.when i stop counting on coffee,for its short'-term effect,i don't even know selama ini,the presence of 'tea' is way too silent for me.how can i expect the unexpected?


menyasal kasi tinggal milo. :)


Apa pun,lebih baik i love water.neutral lagi kan????
dugaan makin banyak.sa mesti pasang perisai.Perisai batin terutamanya.Sakit jiwa dan kekeringan rohani buleh bikin mati oh.
thanks to the 'witnesses' of my beverages.I miss you all.

Jesus is the ONLY way.love.love.love.

advent?are you guys ready to celebrate our Lord's birthday?to all christians.be prepared.

there are so many things to say and share.sorry,c'ant stand staring dpan comp. lama-lama...


these cuties are some of my buddies...they helped me a lot during my miseries.
pro-consultants,pro-decider,pro-'spier',pro supporter...
they're almost like my 3rd eye or sumthin'...it's funny to reminisce how they suddenly involve in my case...


maybe the army of angels in heaven used them to be with me in some hardships :)



any detection???message me and gimme ur lucky guess.truth or dare.a picture is worth a thousand words..!





goodbye my lover-goodbye my friends-you have be the one-you have be the one for me.
~james blunt~


whatever it is,MISSION ACCOMPLISH.


that's all for now.Gotta stop or someone will stop me.
emo mode on lagi.sampai bila oh?sampai bila2...asal jan telebih ba...





unfresh.procrastinator.=LOSER

sa buat andaian ja.bye.


GoDsPeEd!.Rose







Wednesday, November 14, 2012

cold atmosphere



Hai kaliann....


mesti blank kan tengok title tu....hmmm...saja ja sebenarnya kunun....di sini kan sejuk...i mean,sekitar tempat tinggal sa di keningau ni...

lebih2 lagi kalau balik kg...

saya tengah tulis blog ni sespontan yang mungkin...adeyyhh...


right now...i feel like...missin' someone...cehhh.......bukan missing rindu...missing kehilangan ba...

Saat ini ku rindu akan Tuhan.Ya Yesus,tambahkanlah imanku.Amen~

(actually,i'm so bored by mr.pesbuk)

hari ni..saya pergi jog la kunun...di kompleks...pagi2...ada ramai org..ada tua muda..ada yg 'betaichi'...

saya jog sambil dgr lagu di mp3...dalam 10 pusingan+turun naik tangga=mau temuntah2.---->skill lama nda bsenam.

lpas tu,me family n me,p bfast d kadai cina.sa order kuey tiow guring Cfood.tu org tia dangar,dia bagi kuetiau basah pula.rusak mood saya...

pastu2....pi gunting rambut.tup2..macam tiada perubahan...





2 minggu ja cuti...tapi asyik tdur ptang....tuii~

bahhh...itu sha lahh....4 hari balik kampung.harap2 best lah.pin PUK maxis te'block,simpack entah ke mana...malas mau peduli henpon...sunyi...ceh...sa mau beli celcom laaaa....UOX...bulih ka?3 nombor...susah mau handle tapi kalo hati sudah majal...terbang la juga 8 ringgit lima pluh sen...hahaha.

dulu ada celcom tia pandai jaga.tecicir di kl.beli dg.ramai kawan malas mau sms sbab mahal.maxis kena bagi gara2 teda line d kg.bagus.maxis everywhere.sekarang,banyak pengaruh.beli henpon 2 sim.cukup.kalau 3?gi mana sih????


orang tamak selalu rugi.tapi saya namau jadi tamak .no.never.

apa2 pun.Tuhan didahulukan,diri diutamakan,KEMUDIAN.


carilah dahulu kerajaanNya Allah,dan semuanya akan ditambah. :)


bye.Godspeed.Holy spirit,rain down.draw me closer to you.

m.u.v <3



Monday, November 12, 2012

Holiday update



hellloooo....

suddenly....i wanna update.anyway....i hope this 2 weeks holiday be good to me.my faith.is so fragile.be good.be better.


ummm...what to write ahh...

to my friends....and family...happy holiday...to my sister,grace too...


harap2 aku aktif....bukan aktif blogging atau pesbuking...

AKTIF MENJANA PELUH

hahaha...mcm nonsense ba pa yg sa tulis ni.sekadar menghiburkan diri.dengan broken english dan melayu rojak....


i want ebribadii to be hepii....

blog ini berhabuk.dan memerlukan inspirasi  <3

mana2 pun buleh cari ba tuu..kan3?


klah.till then lahh.ma n pa also blum pulang jam 10 mlm sudahh.the monitor also get easily bored by me.my cute face.(smiling)



TATA.

p/s: i mish my vivil... :)

Thursday, September 27, 2012

Crazy lil thing called 'time'



hello...oh gosh....my title today seems extraordinary!know why?i've been wasting my times and lives....hahah....


anyway,i feel not good.i misplaced my identity card!hope i manage to find it soon.

The night is no longer young,and,yeah,my tummy is still EMPTY.

i'm really sleepy but worry bout' the card.St.Anthony,pray for my lost item,Help...

back to the topic,time is so precious and want it back.Why didn't i appreciate it?

So tired la today.Hope tommorow still bring good news to the world.Sunlight shines on me.

Jesus,I need You. :) Now and always.

p/s:movie addict is here.anybody who knows how to get free movies,share it to me.





WAAA...SO SLEEPY..TIRED.NOTHING IS BETTER THAN SLEEPING...



Monday, September 24, 2012

alas!



Finally i'm here....in my house.my home.haha.

while,everybody is staying in hostel,me,comfortably staying at home,in front of my personal computer,line's on,movies on,tv's on,lights on and the entire family is asleep.

today,i was awaken by the sound of my soul...asking me to get ready early so i can be prepared to go back home at least 10 o'clock....

but,my aunt is a busy woman.a mother.sending her two kids to the kindergarten,drove her car amidst the  jammed roads,and rushed to the office,punching the cards and off to be with a bunch of clients...well,still, I've to follow her way..after all...i'm neither driving nor working yet...

sitting in her office,makes me think and think a lot.is this career life?adult life?thought it was fun but....school is enough for me...maybe...i'm not ready or even matured yet to face all those stuffs...

haha.enough of that.and,i felt grateful to Jesus Christ...as till now,everything is okay.

hey2...my wishthingslist is almost complete!!!!!!!!!!!!

first,THE RITE movie!
let me tell ya,nowadays i'm so interested in movies and cd's...
so,i enter a kedai cd...browsing some discs...rm 15...da dvd one..like 8 in 1...still searching for the rite movie,haha.
then,i asked the kakak,which is an assistant there...
''kakak,cd 'the rite' ada ka?''
and then the kakak said,''huh?tak pernah dengar pun...jap ahh''
the uncle tauke ask me again the title.he opened the locked drawer and i see a lot of disc there.
he show me ''the raid'' instead of ''the rite''.
i spell again and the tauke search over and over again!LOL
then,when he got it,the kakak show me the cd.and i said ''mau!''

then,the tauke said ''ngam ka?'',''sangat ngam'' i replied.
it's not ori la,but still can watch.

The Rite is an inspired true story regarding exorcism.It is a nice film of Mikael Hafstrom.About a guy whom disbelieve in the power of evil of demons and devil in resulting human being to be possessed by them because of sins.I hope I can share this to my family and friends.I'm also have been interested to know more bout' exorcism and theological studies in Roman Catholicism which is my faith.my life.and,a journalist,yes,it crossed my mind.

umm...aha...today also i bought 2 pairs of shoes.orange and black.buy 1 free 1.

I'd love to share a thing.about how faith works in my life.Before this,many things happened in my days.but this time,i'mma write on this post.

Everyday i prayed to god in order to obtain something.Something i need,but God knows them before me.Sometimes we get,sometimes not.We c'ant be lucky all the time,right?i'ts unfair.we have to be patient.All i wanna share is 'patient'.

God answered my prayer today.Thank You,Jesus.Thank You Blessed Mother Mary,angels of heavens,saints and martyrs...



Jesus,I love you.Thank u for giving me life :) I know You'll never let us down.










Sunday, September 23, 2012

otak cmpur2




hiii.....hidup semakin 'hectic'...

exam makin dekat pula...tapi apa la juga bole buat.USAHA+DOA+SABAR

i need some inspirations larrr....sehhh...

puppy kampung...



ada juga saya post di fb ni...

hehehe.

''i'll try my best to be the cream of the cream''

post pun teda2...

ok,actually teda idea langsung mau buat post ni taw..
today,i go back sabah with my buddy.Naik feri.Naik bas till late evening.
My uncle and my cousin fetch me at the bus station.Now,i'm staying at their house in KK.feel good to be at my homeland.

tommorow,i'mma continue my journey to my home.KGU.hihi. :D


my eyes sakit ohhh...seeing my crazy language.rojak habis.sorry bm,bi.


that's all lah.penat already.

Godwill,

Rose.


Sunday, September 16, 2012

express!




hello y'all....



R'anne's secret recipe for dinner!

okay,actually imej di atas ni teda kaitan.



tujuan saya tulis blog ini adalah untuk menyatakan rasa tak puas hati terhadap masa yg smakin singkat utk berada di rumah!

mau nda mau,hidup tetap hidup.



Bersyukur lah pada Tuhan...kerana memberi saya kesempatan utk bersama keluarga....


P/S:still belum tido.gara2 memanfaatkan masa.klah.bye.




               modop is the best.





Godspeeeeeed....

Rose

Friday, August 24, 2012

Skill boring.



salam sejahtera....


kali ni tiba2 saya menukilkan lagi post.untuk kali terakhir.stakat nih.*maybemaybemungkin*.

tak sangka hari ni last cuti.bagi saya larr...

barang2 sudah pack.check.
beli barang.check.boleh dikatakan.
homework?no comment.

haha.cuti 2 minggu pun.tak puas2 lagi.pebende.

masuk metrik balik...jumpa roomate...classmate...lecture friends...choir team...
lecturersss...


konfem byk ceritera story...

rasa sedih dan bersalah tu selalu ada.sobs3......


dan satu lagi.saya sudah ada pesbuk.hahaha.keberanian terbukti.!


suka sgt cerita ni.koreakaraokekorea.



gotta miss my hometown...


ksfx...

gambar2 semua aku google..kan senaaang....


tabahkan hatiku.cehh.nasihat diri sendiri.lapar la.chaww lu.


saya mau drive pi kadai.hihi.penumpang di luar,mau join?


Godspeed,
Rose-N


Monday, August 13, 2012

warm greetings






Hai..

My goodness...blog saya ni...kalau lah diumpamakan macam...ummm...a diary?okay...sudah berhabuk kot..haha..

lama tak di'update'...


anyway,i love HOLIDAY.happy cuti2 especially to my roomates---cha,xue ting,clays

my classmates @ mentee:-BC1T2

aaron,zudin,yaser,fadzil,lucas,jane,shell,tikha,glen.azu,azura,beth,dot,vivian,zira,shak,elpiju,michie,ai reen,nawwar,grace and azah...

ada siapa2 yang tau macam mana mau hilangkan tanda kuning kat wireless connection?urgent nihh!!!
cehh...



k lah...selamat beraya la nanti.bye2.


p/s:tommorow gotta hang out wif my sis.and can't wait to go to the cathedral together.


crazy bout' a guy.since i'm a 'loner'.CN BLUE. ;D



just nice!



Wednesday, July 4, 2012

oh my english


yo....


saya sangatlah stress sekarang ni...tapi mujurlah dapat di'kontrol'.

Banyak tutorial.dan macam-macam lagi la.


ada satu cerita tentang seorang budak yang kesian lah time tutorial bi tadi.Lecturer dia cakap 'watch your atttitude.that's rude'.

tiba-tiba lagi tu.padahal budak tu tak buat apa-apa pun.Bahaya betul la kalau tenung muka lecturer tu lama-lama.
Sekalinya,bila budak tu minta maaf,lecturer tu cakap apa?
"i'ts not your fault.I was so emotional to all of you,because you are late"

la...macam tu rupanya.kesian budak tu yang kena tempias.sebab dia duduk depan sangat.terlampau semangat...

````````````````````

Hujung minggu ni saya balik,mungkin. :)

Okeylah.GTG.bye.

Monday, June 25, 2012

KML life



Hello...semuanya... :)

Rasa pelik saaangat..menulis blog ini..tidak seperti selalu...kejutan budaya untukku...haha...


kerana...

'it's PNP,and 'sir' comp. lecturer is in front.and I'm blogging.LOL'


Sejujurnya..siapalah yang tak stress kan..kalau banyak kerja mau dibuat..
di makmal yang ber'ekon' ni lah..tempatku melepaskan segala bebanan yang ada..


Ada sedikit agenda di sini...

1.Kenapa setiap kali lecture,lab dan tutorial kimia jantung saya akan berdegup dengan kencang?

2.Malam ini ada kuiz biologi.Chapter 1.BT3.

3.Lab report chemist gila express.Eksperimen buat petang.Esok hantar.

Itu2 jak lah yang kronik buat masa ini...

Itu pasal akademik...kalau pasal 'kengkawan' pula...

1.My old schoolmate/next latest classmate,yang dikenali sebagai SlY menyatakan bahawa 'THE WORLD IS UNFAIR' hari ini.Kerana mendapati namanya tak tersenarai dalam list JPP KML.

2.Di dewan kuliah.Duduk 1st row.WAJIB.depan sekali.Bersama Shellah,Ophe,Sly dan Sugi.

Sekian saja la setakat ni.  


Friday, May 18, 2012

late...


   IT'S LATE!!!!!


I'ts terribly late and exhausted.Not can't sleep but have to open the blog...hehehe




*peningheadachemigrain*


"ini mata macam mau produce double image ohh"


im outta here.






                                       
                                   
                                                    time for lullaby :)  










keep on blogwalking peeps...